Top Home
Utah Gay Rodeo Association (UGRA)
Individual's IGRA Awards & Non-monetary contributions
Thanks to Roger Bergmann for asembleing this list
First posted Sep 25, 2017
Last update Jan-20-2020

Joined IGRA in 1989, Dissolved in 2007, New Association Joined IGRA in 2016

IGRA Hall of Fame:


IGRA Officers and Staff:


UGRA Trustees to IGRA Board:

1989Lee Beddes
1990 - 1992Jeff Johnson
1993 - 1994Steve Mack
1995 - 2000David Frodsham
2001Milo Bardwell
2002 - 2006Clark Monk
2017 - 2019Kevin Hillman

IGRA Royalty:

2000Mr. 1st Runner UpClark Monk
2001Mr. 2nd Runner UpMilo Bardwell

IGRA Committee Chairs:

1997Kevin HillmanIGRA Convention

Certified IGRA Rodeo Officials:


Non-Certified Rodeo Personnel (i.e.: Announcers, Clowns, etc.):


IGRA President's Award:


The Wayne Jakino Western Lifestyle Award:


IGRA International Award:

1996Ron Johnson
1997, 2002Kevin Hillman
1997Dean Walton (aka Auntie De')
2000Joe Redburn

IGRA Director's Award:

1998Robert Goulding
The Director's Award was discontinued after 2008.

IGRA Trustee's Award:

2006Bernice Reeve
2006Clark Monk

UGRA's "Utah Gay Rodeo" Rodeo Directors:

2000Milo Bardwell
2001Clark Monk
2002Clayton Bevan
2004Not Listed

IGRA Men's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:


IGRA Women's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:

2000 Bull RidingLinda Peterson
2002 Rookie Cowgirl of the YearBernice Reeve
2004 Breakaway RopingBernice Reeve