Top Home
Sooner State Rodeo Association (SSRA)
Individual's IGRA Awards & Non-monetary contributions
Thanks to Roger Bergmann for asembleing this list
First posted Sep 95, 2017
Last update Jan-20-2020

Joined IGRA in 2002, Dissolved in ????

IGRA Hall of Fame:


IGRA Officers:


SSRA Trustees to IGRA Board:

2002 - 2004Ric Poston
2004 - 2006Scott Johnson
2007 - 2008Darin Steward
2009 - 2011Bob West

IGRA Royalty:


IGRA Committee Chairs:

2003 - 2004Ric PostonMerchandise

Certified IGRA Rodeo Officials:


Non-Certified Rodeo Personnel (i.e.: Announcers, Clowns, etc.):


IGRA President's Award:


The Wayne Jakino Western Lifestyle Award:


IGRA International Award:


IGRA Director's Award:

The Director's Award was discontinued in 2008.

IGRA Trustee's Award:


SSRA's Rodeo Directors:

T-Town Rodeo:
2005Leonard A. Williams
Sooner State Stampede:
2010Tim Dickmann

IGRA Men's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:

2004 Goat DressingCarl Walker
2004 Goat DressingBob West
2005 Goat DressingChris Busby
2005 Goat DressingScott Johnson
2005 Wild Drag RaceCarl Walker
2005 Wild Drag RaceBob West
2007 Bull RidingShaggy
2007 Bareback BroncShaggy
2008 Wild Drag RaceCarl Walker
2008 Wild Drag RaceBob West
2009 Chute DoggingBarbara J
2009 Flag Race Weeza
2011 Flag RaceBrett Hartman
2012 Breakaway RopingMarty Williams

IGRA Women's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:

2003 Rookie Cowgirl of the YearDarla Jones
2004 All-Around CowgirlTrenda Monnahan, (OGRA)
2004 Flag RaceDarla Jones
2007 All-Around CowgirlTrenda Monnahan
2007 Barrel RaceTrenda Monnahan
2007 Calf Roping on FootTrenda Monnahan
2008 All-Around CowgirlTrenda Monnahan
2008 Barrel RaceTrenda Monnahan