Top Home
Sacramento's Capital Crossroads Gay Rodeo Association (SCCGRA)
Individual's IGRA Awards & Non-monetary contributions
Thanks to Roger Bergmann for asembleing this list
First posted Sep 25, 2017
Last update Jan-20-2020

Joined IGRA in 2007

IGRA Hall of Fame:


IGRA Officers and Staff: None

SCCGRA Trustees to IGRA Board:

2003 - 2004
2005 - 2007
2008 - 2010Jeff Barr
2011 - 2013Gary Eddy
2014 - 2016
2017 - 2019Mark Scammell

IGRA Royalty:


IGRA Committee Chairs:


Certified IGRA Rodeo Officials:

2013Gary EddyScorekeeper

Non-Certified Rodeo Personnel (i.e.: Announcers, Clowns, etc.):


IGRA President's Award:


The Wayne Jakino Western Lifestyle Award:


IGRA Trustee's Award:

2009John Franklin
2010Julie Cole

IGRA Director's Award:

The Director's Award was discontinued after 2008.

SCCGRA's "Sierra Stampede" Rodeo Directors:

2008 - 2009Sammy Van Galder
2010Alexanderia Waller
2013Coco Tomasulo
2016Jeff Barr

IGRA Men's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:

2006 Rookie Bull Rider of the YearMark Burniston
2008 Bareback BroncJoe Rodriguez
2010 Bull RidingJody Cap
2010 Bareback BroncChopper
2010 Flag RaceJody Cap
2013 Calf Roping-on-FootRyan Reed
2015 Chute DoggingWild Wild Wes

IGRA Women's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:

2010 Steer RidingSara S