Top Home
Non-Members of IGRA Associations
Individual's IGRA Awards & Non-monetary contributions
Thanks to Roger Bergmann for asembleing this list
First posted Sep 25, 2017
Last update Jan-20-2020

Awards given to non-IGRA members

IGRA President's Award:

2001, 2002, 2003 James Ramey with Bud Light
2001Sami Tarrab with Instinct Magazine
2003Richard and Pauline Rouse
2007Anthony Bures
2009Gregory Hinton for the "Gay Rodeo Legacy Project"