Top Home
Gateway Gay Rodeo Association (GWGRA)
Individual's IGRA Awards & Non-monetary contributions
Thanks to Roger Bergmann for asembleing this list
First posted Sep 24, 2017
Last update Jan-20-2020

Joined IGRA in 2004, Dissolved in 2014

IGRA Hall of Fame:


IGRA Officers and Staff:


GWGRA Trustees to IGRA Board:

2004 - 200????????????????

IGRA Royalty:

2010Mr. 1st Runner UpGene Cheek (was moved up from 2nd during the year)

IGRA Committee Chairs:

2013Ray OstmanIGRA University

Certified IGRA Rodeo Officials:

2011 - 2013Ed LaBrashScorekeeper

Non-Certified Rodeo Personnel (i.e.: Announcers, Clowns):


IGRA President's Award:


The Wayne Jakino Western Lifestyle Award:


IGRA International Award:


IGRA Director's Awards to:

2006 - Ray Ostmann
The Director's Award was discontinued after 2008.

IGRA Trustee's Awards:

2007Vince Goudey

IGRA Men's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:

2006 All Around CowboyTodd Tramp
2006 Steer RidingTodd Tramp
2006 Flag RaceTodd Tramp
2006 Goat DressingTodd Tramp
2007 Barrel RaceDavid Lawson
2013 Bareback BroncVence G.

IGRA Women's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:

2006 Bull RidingBelinda Ann
2006 Steer RidingBelinda Ann