Top Home
Diamond State Rodeo Association (DSRA)
Individual's IGRA Awards & Non-monetary contributions
Thanks to Roger Bergmann for asembleing this list
First posted Sep 24, 2017
Last update Jan-20-2020

Joined IGRA in 1990

IGRA Hall of Fame:


IGRA Officers and Staff:


DSRA Trustees to IGRA Board:

1991Steve Novak
1992 - 1994Steve Mitchell
1994 - 1995Kelly Bascue
1995 - 2000Steve Mitchell
2001 - 2006Jacky Green, Jr.
2007 - 2008T.J. Lavelle
2009 - 2015Jacky Green, Jr.
2016 - 2018Lisa Smith

IGRA Royalty:

2002Ms. 1st Runner UpSherry Phillips
2004Ms.Julie Brown

IGRA Committee Chairs:

1994Dennis NobleIGRA Convention
1999Julie WilliamsFinals Rodeo
2000Julie WilliamsAnimal Issues & Concerns
2017Sandy BidwellAssociation Presidents
2017Sandy BidwellIGRA Convention (Co-Chair)

Certified IGRA Rodeo Officials:

1994 - 1998Steve CrowsonScorekeeper
2000Glen A. MooreScorekeeper
2010 - 2012Kristin BaldwinJudge
2013 - 2015Diane RossChute Coordinator

Non-Certified Rodeo Personnel (i.e.: Announcers, Clowns, etc.):


IGRA President's Award:

2001 - Ian Bowles
2014 - Lisa Smith

The Wayne Jakino Western Lifestyle Award:


IGRA International Award:

2011 - Jacky Green

IGRA Trustee's Award:


IGRA Director's Award:

1995 - Dennis Noble
1997 - John Lowe
1997 - Julie Williams
2002 - Michael Ashley
The Director's Award was discontinued after 2008.

IGRA Trustee's Award:


IGRA's "World Gay Rodeo Finals" Rodeo Directors:

1999 -Julie Williams

DSRA's Rodeo Directors:

Great Plains Regional Rodeo in the Rock:
1994 - 1995Steve Crowson
Rodeo in the Rock:
1996 - 1999Julie Williams
2001Ian Bowles with Acting Director Michael Ashley
2002Michael Ashley
2003Sherry Phillips
2005Jacky Green
2006Ian Bowles
2007Dusty West
2009Dan Scott
2011Lisa Smith
2013Lisa Smith
2015T. Andrew Bradford
2017Sandy Bidwell

IGRA Men's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:


IGRA Women's World Gay Rodeo Finals Buckle Winners:

1993 Barrel RaceTammy Crowder
1996 Pole BendingSusan Williford
1996 Flag RaceTammy Crowder
2004 Rookie Cowgirl of the YearCrystal Marlin
2005 All Around CowgirlCrystal Marlin
2005 Steer RidingCrystal Marlin
2005 Wild Drag RaceCrystal Marlin
2014 Pole BendingJody C.